$200/mo · 4.9 · 609 company reviews
Watchlists, trade recaps, AI callouts, and group study with JRGREATNESS. Consider it if you want to work through trading ideas with a named mentor. At $200 a month, it is a substantial recurring commitment; ask how much direct feedback the membership includes.
Read the pricing & fit guide →
What’s included
- hands-on mentorship with JRGREATNESS
- daily watchlists
- trade recaps
- AI callouts
- group study
Consider before joining
- $200/month is a substantial ongoing commitment
- Product page lists no refunds
Source: Whop product listing · Checked September 9, 2026
Research notes and open questions
- Teaching and support
- JRGREATNESS mentorship, trade recaps, and group study. The FAQ also describes risk-management teaching and live alerts.
- Schedule and alerts
- Daily watchlists and group study are listed; a fixed live-session timetable was not established.
- Billing and refunds
- The seller FAQ says no refunds and allows cancellation at any time.
- Our reading of the offer
- Worth investigating for mentor-led study. The public offer combines teaching and alerts, so the useful question is how much feedback you receive for $200 a month.
- Still to establish
- Individual versus group feedback, response times, recording access, and the weekly teaching schedule.
$59.99 / 4 weeks · 572 members · 4.9 · 2,009 company reviews
Owls combines analyst alerts with education, including a beginner path described in its FAQ. The linked Twitter plan costs $59.99 every four weeks. Compare the teaching and analyst coverage with Stock Levels rather than assuming one group teaches and the other only sends signals.
What’s included
- Discord trade ideas and analyst updates
- AI tools
- Beginner education and risk-management path
- Multiple analysts (seller-described)
Consider before joining
- Four-week billing renews more often than monthly billing
Plans and billing
Recurring plans with active affiliate links are shown below. Confirm the exact plan and renewal price on Whop.
Source: Whop product listing · Checked September 9, 2026
Research notes and open questions
- Teaching and support
- The seller describes multiple analysts and a beginner path covering fundamentals and risk management. This is an education-and-alerts offer.
- Schedule and alerts
- Real-time Discord alerts; the FAQ says analysts post an entry and follow with updates.
- Billing and refunds
- $59.99 every four weeks on the linked Twitter plan. Refund terms were not established from the reviewed listing.
- Our reading of the offer
- Worth comparing for an analyst-led room at a lower recurring price. Its FAQ explicitly includes teaching alongside alerts; compare the depth and delivery of that teaching.
- Still to establish
- Current analyst coverage, teaching schedule, consistency of exit updates, and refund terms for the selected plan.
Seller website (offer details may differ)
$44/mo · 38 members · 4.7 · 17 company reviews
A lower-cost membership combining live alerts, education, and mentorship. The smaller review sample gives you less evidence to judge it by, so ask for examples of the teaching and alert format before committing to a longer plan.
What’s included
- Live alerts
- Educational resources and advertised personalized mentorship
- Nuntiobot automated alerts and insights
Consider before joining
- Only 17 displayed company reviews in this snapshot
- A detailed curriculum and refund terms need confirmation
Plans and billing
Recurring plans with active affiliate links are shown below. Confirm the exact plan and renewal price on Whop.
Source: Whop product listing · Checked September 9, 2026
Research notes and open questions
- Teaching and support
- Educational resources and personalized mentorship are advertised; the FAQ identifies Nuntiobot automated alerts and insights.
- Schedule and alerts
- Live alerts are advertised, but a fixed schedule was not established.
- Billing and refunds
- $44/month; separate listings show $123 per three months and $500 lifetime. Refund terms were not established.
- Our reading of the offer
- A lower-cost option to investigate, with limited detail in the public curriculum and a small review sample. The advertised mentorship needs a concrete explanation from the seller.
- Still to establish
- Feedback format, lesson examples, live-session hours, and cancellation/refund terms before considering prepaid access.
$10/mo · 5.0 · 6 product reviews
A focused subscription to end-of-day gamma exposure and dealer-positioning levels. It may suit traders who already use those levels in their preparation; it is a different purchase from a teaching community or live alerts room.
What’s included
- Dealer-exposure and gamma-exposure levels
- Daily updates between 5 and 6 p.m.; time zone not stated
- Three-day trial displayed
Consider before joining
- Only six displayed reviews in this snapshot
- Setup requirements, supported symbols, and trial renewal terms need confirmation
Source: Whop product listing · Checked September 9, 2026
Research notes and open questions
- Teaching and support
- Dealer-exposure and gamma-exposure levels. The reviewed offer does not establish a structured mentorship program.
- Schedule and alerts
- The listing says levels update between 5 and 6 p.m. daily; it does not specify a time zone.
- Billing and refunds
- $10/month displayed with a three-day trial. Confirm trial conversion and cancellation terms at checkout.
- Our reading of the offer
- A specialist data/indicator purchase for someone who already understands these levels. Its low price does not make it a substitute for a teaching community.
- Still to establish
- Supported symbols, update time zone, setup requirements, and trial renewal terms.
$199/mo · 251 product reviews
Watch a trader explain entries and exits with live screen sharing. A useful format to compare if you want to follow the reasoning during a session, rather than work through lessons on your own.
What’s included
- Live trading with screen sharing
- Intraday market commentary
- Entries and exits explained
Consider before joining
- No refunds, according to the seller FAQ
- A fixed timetable and recording access still need confirming
Source: Whop product listing · Checked September 9, 2026
Research notes and open questions
- Teaching and support
- Live examples with entries, exits and screen sharing.
- Schedule and alerts
- Daily live trading is advertised; exact session times were not established.
- Billing and refunds
- $199/month, automatically renewing until canceled. Seller FAQ says no refunds.
- Our reading of the offer
- Compare the live teaching format with Stock Levels’ group-study offer.
- Still to establish
- Recording access, session hours and how questions are handled.
$149/mo · 139 product reviews
Honeycomb combines options and futures discussion with day-trading and swing-trading education. Its novice chart-reading course gives newer traders a specific learning resource to investigate.
What’s included
- Options and futures analysis
- Day and swing approaches
- A-to-Z price-action and chart course
Consider before joining
- Live-session times were not established
- Confirm refund terms separately from cancellation
Source: Whop product listing · Checked September 9, 2026
Research notes and open questions
- Teaching and support
- The FAQ identifies a novice price-action and stock-chart course.
- Schedule and alerts
- The reviewed listing does not establish a fixed live timetable.
- Billing and refunds
- $149/month. Cancel before renewal; paid access continues through the billing period. Trial access ends immediately on cancellation. Refund terms remain unconfirmed.
- Our reading of the offer
- Worth comparing if you want chart education and more than one holding period.
- Still to establish
- Lesson samples, recording access, timetable and refund terms.
$100/mo · 184 product reviews
Watchlists, educational videos and access to community admins form the core of this offer. Compare a sample lesson and watchlist before deciding whether its approach matches yours.
What’s included
- Trading watchlists
- Educational videos
- Questions to Justin and admins
Consider before joining
- Seller FAQ says no refunds
- Current seller copy includes promotional pricing; confirm the renewal amount
Source: Whop product listing · Checked September 9, 2026
Research notes and open questions
- Teaching and support
- Educational videos and community questions are advertised.
- Schedule and alerts
- A fixed session schedule was not established.
- Billing and refunds
- $100/month at the check date. No refunds; cancellation through Whop. Promotional copy remains on the listing, so confirm the renewal price.
- Our reading of the offer
- A watchlist-and-study option to investigate at a lower listed price than Stock Levels.
- Still to establish
- Curriculum depth, market coverage, session times and price after promotions.
$125/mo · 372 product reviews
Sean’s room advertises swing-trading ideas alongside daily live execution. It is a relevant comparison for traders who want entry and exit updates as well as discussion of positions held beyond one session.
What’s included
- Daily live trading
- Entry and exit alerts
- Swing-options education and watchlists
Consider before joining
- Refund terms were not established
- Confirm session times and analyst coverage
Source: Whop product listing · Checked September 9, 2026
Research notes and open questions
- Teaching and support
- Beginner-to-advanced resources and examples from live positions are listed.
- Schedule and alerts
- Daily live trading is advertised; hours were not established.
- Billing and refunds
- $125/month. Confirm renewal and refund terms at checkout.
- Our reading of the offer
- Adds a swing-oriented option alongside intraday rooms.
- Still to establish
- Recordings, current analyst coverage and refund policy.
$199/mo · 209 product reviews
A course and trade-review library anchor this membership, alongside watchlists and chart tools. Compare it if reviewing past setups fits your routine better than relying entirely on a live room.
What’s included
- Options and futures course
- Trade-review lesson library
- Watchlists and key-level indicator
Consider before joining
- Fees are generally nonrefundable; exceptions are case by case
- Confirm whether the live support available fits your schedule
Source: Whop product listing · Checked September 9, 2026
Research notes and open questions
- Teaching and support
- A futures/options course, recorded trade reviews and a psychology tool are advertised.
- Schedule and alerts
- Watchlists are listed; a fixed live timetable was not established.
- Billing and refunds
- $199/month. Manage cancellation through Whop; paid fees are nonrefundable, with some requests considered individually.
- Our reading of the offer
- A concrete curriculum-based comparison against live-first memberships.
- Still to establish
- Course sample, recording access duration and support response times.
$65/mo · 2,359 product reviews
Crystal Academy describes classes spanning platform basics, options, futures and risk management. Study Pods and monthly Office Hours offer clearer examples of group support than a general promise of mentorship.
What’s included
- Classes and webinars
- Options, futures and risk-management topics
- Study Pods and monthly Office Hours
Consider before joining
- Dedicated one-to-one mentorship is not included
- Refund terms and the full weekly timetable need confirming
Source: Whop product listing · Checked September 9, 2026
Research notes and open questions
- Teaching and support
- Classes cover basics through advanced topics. Some educators offer separately bookable individual sessions.
- Schedule and alerts
- The FAQ lists regular Study Pods and monthly Office Hours; confirm individual session times.
- Billing and refunds
- $65/month. Cancellation and refund terms were not established in the reviewed FAQ.
- Our reading of the offer
- A lower-priced group-learning option with identifiable support formats.
- Still to establish
- Class times, sample lessons, recordings and cancellation/refund terms.
$200/mo · 87 product reviews
Jdub advertises a course covering strategy, psychology and risk management, paired with live trading and daily reviews. Clarify how the advertised personal feedback works before paying for that part of the offer.
What’s included
- Strategy and risk-management course
- Live trading and daily reviews
- Personalized feedback advertised
Consider before joining
- Seller FAQ says no refunds
- Feedback frequency and format are not specified
Source: Whop product listing · Checked September 9, 2026
Research notes and open questions
- Teaching and support
- The course covers strategy building, psychology and risk management.
- Schedule and alerts
- Daily reviews are advertised; a fixed live timetable was not established.
- Billing and refunds
- $200/month. Seller FAQ allows cancellation at any time and says no refunds.
- Our reading of the offer
- Compare course-plus-live delivery with a watchlist or alerts subscription.
- Still to establish
- Feedback frequency, covered contracts, session times and current access entitlements.
$219/mo · 191 product reviews
The Pro FAQ describes sharing entries and exits, reviewing trades live, and saving them in a database. That makes the review process a useful point of comparison with rooms centered on alerts.
What’s included
- Entry and exit updates
- Live trade reviews
- Stored trade-review database
Consider before joining
- Confirm the advertised trial applies to your selected plan
- Refund terms were not established
Source: Whop product listing · Checked September 9, 2026
Research notes and open questions
- Teaching and support
- Resources for beginners and experienced traders, with a focus on discipline and psychology.
- Schedule and alerts
- Trades are reviewed live; exact streaming hours were not established.
- Billing and refunds
- $219/month. Cancellation through Whop; FAQ advertises a three-day trial, whose checkout eligibility and conversion terms need confirming.
- Our reading of the offer
- Consider if reviewing how trades were managed is a priority.
- Still to establish
- Trial eligibility, recordings, session hours and refund terms.
$99/mo · 344 product reviews
This is Team Bull’s Jdun membership. The FAQ describes a live voice trading floor. Treat it as a specific room to evaluate; other Team Bull educators and annual products can have different access.
What’s included
- Live voice trading sessions
- Trading-floor discussion
- Real-time market commentary
Consider before joining
- Refund terms were not established
- Do not assume other educators or separate products are included
Source: Whop product listing · Checked September 9, 2026
Research notes and open questions
- Teaching and support
- The FAQ describes real-time strategy discussion from traders.
- Schedule and alerts
- Live voice sessions are advertised; exact hours need confirming.
- Billing and refunds
- $99/month for this Jdun product. Confirm cancellation and refund terms.
- Our reading of the offer
- A lower-priced live-room alternative to compare on schedule and access.
- Still to establish
- Included educators, recordings, onboarding and refund terms.
$50/week · 598 members · 4.8 · 508 company reviews
Full Access includes stocks, options, and futures. If you only trade one market, compare the separate single-market memberships below before paying for the full package. At $50 per week, 52 payments cover 364 days and cost $2,600.
Consider before joining
- Weekly billing: 52 payments cost $2,600 and cover 364 days
- Entry and exit communication differs by analyst
- No refunds, according to the seller FAQ
Plans and billing
Recurring plans with active affiliate links are shown below. Confirm the exact plan and renewal price on Whop.
Source: Whop product listing · Checked September 9, 2026
Research notes and open questions
- Teaching and support
- Multiple traders and mentors across stocks, options, and futures. The team page makes differences in approach visible.
- Schedule and alerts
- Varies by analyst: the public team page describes intraday, swing, and longer-term approaches.
- Billing and refunds
- $50/week for Full Access. The FAQ states a strict no-refund policy and says subscribers must cancel to stop future billing.
- Our reading of the offer
- Useful to investigate if you want several markets or approaches. Choose analysts deliberately: the seller’s team page says one fast-moving options analyst guarantees an entry post but may not post exits or trims.
- Still to establish
- Which analysts and educational sessions are included in the selected plan, and how consistently each provides trade-management updates.
Seller’s analyst and trading-style guide